The Wilson Hannah Team
 

Real Estate Lawyers

Damir Vrancic Law Office

Barrister and Solicitor

21 Wellington St. E.

Aurora, Ontario L4G 1H4

(P) (905) 841-6411

(F) (905) 841-9362

(E) damir@damirvrancic.com


Jonas Rubinoff, B.A (Hons.), J.D.

M. Lloyd Rubinoff Barristers & Solicitors

300 John St. at Bayview. Suite 402
Thornhill, Ontario L3T 5W4
(P) 905-886-3110 ext. 30
(F) 905-886-0989
(E) jonas@rubinofflaw.com


SimplusRealty Law Professional Corporation   

Gary Wong - Legal Counsel

100 West Beaver Creek Rd, Unit 1,
Richmond Hill, Ontario, L4B 1H4
(P) 905-882-7088 ext. 102
(F) 905.882.7089
(E) gary.wong@simpluslaw.com

Home Inspectors

Shawn Janes, P. Eng, RHI
Clarified Home Inspections

Member of the Ontario Association of Home Inspectors (OAHI)

WETT certified (Wood Energy Technology Transfer)
T: 905-505-0240
T: 877-778-6268
E: shawn@clarifiedhome.com 

Ritchie Bisnauth, Certified Home & WETT Inspector
Bisnauth Home Inspections

T: 289-221-0032
E: ritchie.inspection@gmail.com 

Mortgage Brokers

Jonathan J. Gibson, Mortgage Agent 
Mortgage Architects, FSCO Licence # 12466

T: 416-886-6838
F: 1-877-7489-1652 
E:  jonathan.gibson@mtgarc.ca 


Warren Fetterly, Mortgage Broker
 
The Mortgage Centre Canada #11736

T: 905-830-9669
T: 289-221-1981
F: 905-952-0738
E: warrenfetterly@micofinancial.com


Michael Oziel, Mortgage Agent

Sherwood Mortgage Group #12176

3077 Bathurst St. Unit #205
Toronto, Ontario M6A 1Z9
T: 647-962-8294
E: moziel@sherwoodmortgagegroup.com



Dog Walking Services

TailWaggers
Evelyn Avila, Co-Founder and Digital Marketing Strategist

 

T: 647-668-8245
Twitter: @TailWaggersDIVA
Facebook: tailwaggers.petservices